Our Team

Virginia Air & Space Science Center Staff

Jeffery O. Smith, Ed.D. Executive Director/CEO

Department of Education 

Danielle Price – Director of Education & Guest Engagement

Hayley Tanner Education Programs Specialist

Peter Leighton – Gallery Engagement Specialist

Jessica McBrearty – STEM 360 Project Manager/Education Manager

Devin Koehne-Kaiser-  STEM Projects Lead

Mei Christine Stukes – Scout Program Coordinator




Facilities and Exhibits 

Director of Facilities & 504 Coordinator


Joleen Hassan – Staff Accountant/Human Resources

IMAX & Visitor Services

Pearl Osby – Director of Visitor Services

Kristen Butler –  Membership Coordinator

Krystal CharityFacility Rentals & Memberships Manager

Helena Brice – Gift Store Manager